The following members make up our Management Committee. Please feel free to contact any or all of us if you have any queries or suggestions.

Noel Thompson (Sportszone) – Chairman
Warnock Stewart – Treasurer
Brenda Mills
Maurice Beattie​
Gareth McAuley​
Lisa Thompson (Sportszone)

The following Committee Members have been elected by the members:

​​​James McCormick
Keith Leddy
Brian Ritchie
Liam Kennedy​
Alan Lawther (Co-opted)
Norman Preston​​ (Co-opted)